The symposium committee consist of the following persons:

Name Function
Max Buirma Chairman
Koen Batteram Treasurer
Pieternel Janzen Commissioner Contents
Patrick de Boer Commissioner Location
Feiko van Logchem Ex-QQ'er and Secretary
Marijke Kommers QQ'er
Dominique Smit Ex-QQ'er

If you have a question regarding the program, the location or if you want to contribute to the symposium, please contact us on the following adress:

(T):    +31 15 27 89 772
(P):   S.G. "William Froude"
        Mekelweg 2
        2628 CD, DELFT
        The Netherlands